Hoop it Up: Score Great Deals on Nets, Knicks, & Heat Games

Save on Brooklyn Nets tickets at TicketsatWork.com!

We are knee-deep into the 2016-2017 NBA season, and for all of our hoops-loving fans out there, TicketsatWork.com is featuring a trio of great ticket savings to see exciting home games for the New York Knicks, Miami Heat, and Brooklyn Nets.

Take a friend, take the kids, make it a night out with someone special – have a great time at an NBA game this season.

New York KnicksSave over 35% on select games

If your travels send you to NYC, a visit to Madison Square Garden – “The World’s Most Famous Arena” – to catch the Knicks is definitely going to be a fun night out in the city. The legendary venue in Midtown Manhattan is a cool place to see any sports or entertainment event, but seeing a Knicks game is extra special.

Tickets to select games noted below include $10 Loaded Value good for any food, beverage or merchandise within the Arena during your game.

Miami HEATSave over 45% and Receive Free Post Game Free Throw Passes on Select Games

With young stars like Justise Winslow and Hassan Whiteside, the Miami Heat continue to build a new chapter of solid hoops in the post-Lebron James/Dewayne Wade era in Miami.

Along with an action-packed game, you receive exclusive access to the Post-Game Free Throw Experience. You and your guests are able to stand at the free throw line on the Heat court following the game to shoot a foul shot. Not a bad extra after the game.

Close your eyes for a quick second and pretend you have to make one free throw to clinch the title. Definitely adds some cool perspective next time you watch the game in person, or at home.

Located in downtown Miami along Biscayne Bay, the American Airlines Arena is a great place to watch a basketball game

Brooklyn NetsSave up to 45% on select games

For NBA action in one of the world’s most popular arenas, come out to the state-of-the-art Barclays Center to see the Brooklyn Nets.

With Jeremy Lin, Brook Lopez, and Sean Kilpatrick leading the way, the Nets are a ball of fun to watch play, displaying a fan-friendly, fast-paced attack.

It’s that time of year to start focusing some of our extra sports attention on NBA hoops. Enjoy a Miami Heat, New York Knicks, or Brooklyn Nets basketball game this season and save big with TicketsatWork.com.

NY Knicks upcoming games:

vs. Indiana Pacers – Tuesday, December 20, 2016 – 7:30PM*
vs. Orlando Magic – Thursday, December 22, 2016 – 7:30PM
vs. Boston Celtics – Sunday, December 25, 2016 – 12:00PM*
vs. Orlando Magic – Monday, January 02, 2017 – 7:30PM*
vs. Milwaukee Bucks – Wednesday, January 04, 2017 – 7:30PM
vs. New Orleans Pelicans – Monday, January 09, 2017 – 7:30PM
vs. Chicago Bulls – Monday, January 12, 2017 – 8:00PM
vs. Atlanta Hawks – Monday, January 16, 2017 – 1:00PM*
vs. Washington Wizards – Monday, January 19, 2017 – 8:00PM
vs. Phoenix Suns – Saturday, January 21, 2017 – 7:30PM*
vs. Charlotte Hornets – Friday, January 27, 2017 – 7:30PM*
vs. Cleveland Cavaliers – Saturday, February 04, 2017 – 8:30PM
vs. Los Angeles Lakers – Monday, February 06, 2017 – 7:00PM*
vs. Los Angeles Clippers – Wednesday, February 08, 2017 – 8:00PM
vs. Denver Nuggets – Friday, February 10, 2017 – 7:30PM*
vs. San Antonio Spurs – Sunday, February 12, 2017 – 3:30PM
vs. Philadelphia 76ers – Saturday, February 25, 2017 – 7:30PM*
vs. Toronto Raptors – Monday, February 27, 2017 – 7:00PM

Miami Heat upcoming games:

vs. Washington Wizards – Monday, December 12, 2016
vs. Indiana Pacers – Wednesday, December 14, 2016
vs. L.A. Clippers – Friday, December 16, 2016
vs. Boston Celtics – Sunday, December 18, 2016
vs. Orlando Magic – Tuesday, December 20, 2016
vs. L.A. Lakers – Thursday, December 22, 2016
vs. Houston Rockets – Tuesday, January 17, 2017
vs. Dallas Mavericks – Thursday, January 19, 2017
vs. Milwaukee Bucks – Saturday, January 21, 2017
vs. Detroit Pistons – Saturday, January 28, 2017
vs. Brooklyn Nets – Monday, January 30, 2017
vs. Atlanta Hawks – Wednesday, February 01, 2017
vs. Philadelphia 76ers – Saturday, February 04, 2017

Brooklyn Nets upcoming games:
vs. Atlanta Hawks – Tuesday, January 10, 2017
vs. Toronto Raptors – Tuesday, January 17, 2017
vs. Toronto Raptors – Sunday, February 5, 2017
vs. Memphis Grizzlies – Monday, February 13, 2017
FIRST 10,000 FANS RECEIVE NETS PLAYER FIGURINE.
vs. Oklahoma City Thunder – Tuesday, March 14, 2017
vs. Detroit Pistons – Tuesday, March 21, 2017
vs. Philadelphia 76ers – Tuesday, March 28, 2017
vs. Atlanta Hawks – Sunday, April 2, 2017

By: Jeff Hyatt

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: